(VIDEO) How to Pack: a way you’ve never seen before

Standard

If I had a free flight for every article, video, and pin I’ve seen with the title “how to pack like a pro” I would have traveled around the world 10 times over. With that being said I don’t want to be added to that dreadful list only to be another person offering the same, boring and generic packing idea saying “roll your clothes”. I’m fairly confident  I know my way of packing is unique and I use this concept every single time I pack so you know it’s been tried and tested to be up to every traveler’s standards. Here’s a thorough demonstration of how to pack like a pro world traveler.

 

 

 

 

 

How to Pack: Filing System Packing from nicole hale on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

